Inspiring Beauty

Lately, I’ve been hooked on the show Nu Ren Wo Zui Da (女人我最大) or Queen.  It’s a Taiwanese show that focuses on women, including make-up, skincare and hair.  My mandarin is awful, but the demonstrations that they do on the show are amazing.  Too bad they don’t list the products they use or I’d be off on a shopping spree right now.  Can’t help, but want to buy everything they use on the show.  There are now lots of sites that sell products recommended by Queen.

In an attempt for me to remember all their tips, I thought I’d try to post them up on this blog.  Hence, a lot of my future posts will be related to this show…at least until I get bored of the show.

This entry was posted in Queen - Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

